FRANCHISE·WATCH·DESK

DaaBIN Store vs MINISO

Side-by-side figures from each brand's latest FDD Item 20 as we extracted them; verdicts are our opinion under the published methodology, and the source filing and year are on each brand's profile. Green marks the more favorable metric (lower for distress), not a recommendation to buy.

DaaBIN Store
Too new to judge
MINISO
Too new to judge
Verdict
Units · latest run
1 → 11 units (2021–2023)
Net unit change
+1070.0% (2020–2025)
Too little history
Exit quality
Too little history
Too little history
Transfer / churn
Too little history
No SBA loans
SBA losses vs same-year loans
No SBA loans
—
Distress
—
$35,000
Franchise fee
$50,000
$162K–$276K
Investment range
$311K–$905K
5%
Royalty
Not disclosed
Disclosed
Earnings (Item 19)
Not disclosed

DaaBIN Store

MINISO

Choose different brands
Before you sign anythingfree · 30 min · no commission

A broker is usually paid by the franchisor to place you. I'm paid only by you, never by a franchisor you're considering — and the job is pressure-testing the numbers, including talking you out of a bad deal.

Don Drummond, CPA — Virginia #43775 · what I charge

Book a free 30-minute call →