ZOOMIN GROOMIN (AREA REP) vs ZOOMIN GROOMIN (UNIT)
Side-by-side figures from each brand's latest FDD Item 20 as we extracted them; verdicts are our opinion under the published methodology, and the source filing and year are on each brand's profile. Green marks the more favorable metric (lower for distress), not a recommendation to buy.
ZOOMIN GROOMIN (AREA REP)
Too little disclosed history
ZOOMIN GROOMIN (UNIT)
Too little disclosed history
Verdict
Units · latest run
+93.3% (2023–2025)
Net unit change
+267.1% (2023–2025)
Too little history
Exit quality
Too little history
Too little history
Transfer / churn
Too little history
Too few seasoned loans
SBA losses vs same-year loans
No SBA loans
—
Distress
—
$87,500
Franchise fee
$45,000
$96K–$395K
Investment range
$65K–$205K
Not disclosed
Royalty
8%
Not disclosed
Earnings (Item 19)
Disclosed
ZOOMIN GROOMIN (AREA REP)
ZOOMIN GROOMIN (UNIT)
Before you sign anythingfree · 30 min · no commission

A broker is usually paid by the franchisor to place you. I'm paid only by you, never by a franchisor you're considering — and the job is pressure-testing the numbers, including talking you out of a bad deal.