100% Chiropractic vs THE JOINT CHIROPRACTIC (RD)
Side-by-side figures from each brand's latest FDD Item 20 as we extracted them; verdicts are our opinion under the published methodology, and the source filing and year are on each brand's profile. Green marks the more favorable metric (lower for distress), not a recommendation to buy.
100% Chiropractic
Strong disclosed record
THE JOINT CHIROPRACTIC (RD)
Too little disclosed history
Verdict
Units · latest run
+82.8% (2021–2023)
Net unit change
0.0% (2021–2023)
Strong
Exit quality
Too little history
Fair
Transfer / churn
Too little history
Too few seasoned loans
SBA losses vs same-year loans
No SBA loans
—
Distress
—
$51,000
Franchise fee
—
$340K–$782K
Investment range
$166K–$551K
6.5%
Royalty
Not disclosed
Disclosed
Earnings (Item 19)
Not disclosed
100% Chiropractic
THE JOINT CHIROPRACTIC (RD)
Before you sign anythingfree · 30 min · no commission

A broker is usually paid by the franchisor to place you. I'm paid only by you, never by a franchisor you're considering — and the job is pressure-testing the numbers, including talking you out of a bad deal.